Hi…I’m New

I’m having the best time cruisin’ along the blogs.

I’ve LMAO at The Bloggess and enjoyed life on Beth’s farm at Around the Funny Farm. I have things in common with the Gaymosexual…we both have noticed Angelina Jolie.

I’ve just started reading real people’s blogs, as opposed to Perez’s blog. He’s become mean, in my opinion. It’s my childrens’ fault that I ever even knew of Perez Hilton. I’m weaned off of him now, though.

I am responsible for feeding and stabling the horses on Saturday evenings and Sundays. I can imagine what it must be like for Beth in the winter. Layering on the clothing, stuffing your feet into your boots, trudging through the SNOW to the barn to feed the animals…I nearly froze with a stiff North wind and 35 degrees. Add snow to that and I might not have barn animals!

2 Responses

  1. I’m totally off Perez Hilton. But I do read Go Fug Yourself.

    Don’t judge me.

  2. I never judge, Jenny! People judge themselves too harshly, so I try hard not to add to it.

    Thanks for stopping by!

Comments are closed.

